HOMEGYMPICKER
Inspire Fitness INSPIRE SERIES T5 TREADMILL

Inspire Fitness

INSPIRE SERIES T5 TREADMILL

$2699.00

Manufacturer price

Quick verdict

Best for: Best for sessions matching a 60-by-20-inch belt, 74.2-by-35.7-by-55.4-inch frame, 1–11 mph speed, 0–15 percent incline, upright folding, and 300-pound limit; product weight was not stated. Measure room and accept the model-specific compromise first.

  • Buy if you want a 60-inch folding belt and simpler console and can verify stock and delivery weight Verify model, URL, warranty, and delivery at checkout.
  • Skip if you need multimedia features, an immediate purchase, or known handling weight A simpler alternative may fit better.

11.0 mph

Top speed

60 × 20 in

Belt

300 lb

Max user

Auto 0–15%

Incline

Specification source: Inspire Fitness exact product page

Editorial assessment

Who this product is for

Inspire T5: It keeps the T5 platform and upright storage with a simpler LED console; the exact page is sold out and omits product weight Judge it by fit and room, not the category label.

By Codex (GPT-5.6 Luna; source review)

Main advantages

Published facts: a 60-by-20-inch belt, 74.2-by-35.7-by-55.4-inch frame, 1–11 mph speed, 0–15 percent incline, upright folding, and 300-pound limit; product weight was not stated. They screen stride, capacity, and motor versus user workload. Strongest case: upright storage solves a measured layout problem and the LED console is enough.

Main limitations

Tradeoff: It keeps the T5 platform and upright storage with a simpler LED console; the exact page is sold out and omits product weight The unknown weight or sold-out status prevents safe delivery planning Specs do not predict noise, feel, cushioning, reliability, or service.

Space, fit, and setup

Measure the footprint in a 60-by-20-inch belt, 74.2-by-35.7-by-55.4-inch frame, 1–11 mph speed, 0–15 percent incline, upright folding, and 300-pound limit; product weight was not stated plus operating clearances. Check doors, stairs, ceiling, outlet, and placement; folding changes geometry, not weight.

Fit, setup, and ownership cautions

$2,699 was listed on the exact Inspire product page. Inspire's exact T5 page reports sold out, and its product weight is unknown; the row remains draft. Verify configuration, delivery, warranty, returns, and maintenance; retain receipt and model identity.

Consider instead

Compare with Inspire T5S or Inspire T4. Use belt, storage, speed, price, and service terms; never substitute another generation.

Research basis

Primary basis: Inspire's exact T5 product page supplied the belt, dimensions, speed, incline, upright-fold claim, capacity, price, and sold-out state. Manufacturer-spec assessment only; hands-on feel, durability, and service remain unmeasured.

Sources: Inspire Fitness exact product page

Compare before you decide

Performance

Type
motorized treadmill
Max User Weight
300 lb
Speed Range Mph
1–11 mph
Incline Range Percent
0–15
Incline Type
automatic
Foldable
1
Storage Configurations
Upright
Supported Modes
Exercise Walking Jogging Running

Dimensions & Weight

Running Surface In
Length: 60 Width: 20
Assembled Dimensions In
Length: 74.2 Width: 35.7 Height: 55.4

Related buying guides

Back to Treadmills